The following warnings occurred:
Warning [2] Undefined property: MyLanguage::$thread_modes - Line: 46 - File: showthread.php(1621) : eval()'d code PHP 8.1.27 (Linux)
File Line Function
/inc/class_error.php 153 errorHandler->error
/showthread.php(1621) : eval()'d code 46 errorHandler->error_callback
/showthread.php 1621 eval

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Jewish person wannabe in UK.
I live in England (East midlands).  I am quite new to Judaism, and have not converted yet. I game on Xbox, and I would like to hang out with Jewish people digitally (via Xbox etc).  I have a disability, but I can hang out in real life too.  

Areas where I am highly knowledgeable are: football (soccer); pro-wrestling; video games.  I write content for a pro-wrestling website. 

I can make logos using Adobe Illustrator. Free logo for anyone here who wants one, providing you haven't trolled me.  I would like to make a logo for this website, though  the logo it has looks fine.
Hello and welcome here.  I have no idea where the East Midlands are in the UK.  I was born and raised in Germany, but live in Florida for many years already.  I was born Jewish, because my mother was Jewish, her mother was Jewish, etc.
What makes you want to convert to Judaism?  It is not an easy religion!

Linde
Dr. Linde XXX
(06-10-2023, 07:26 PM)Linde Wrote: Hello and welcome here.  I have no idea where the East Midlands are in the UK.  I was born and raised in Germany, but live in Florida for many years already.  I was born Jewish, because my mother was Jewish, her mother was Jewish, etc.
What makes you want to convert to Judaism?  It is not an easy religion!

Linde

Hello Linde.  The East Midlands of England is pretty rural ,mostly , and has lots of farmland.  England isn't a very nice place to live, to be honest and I understand why so many people (Irish, Scottish, French etc) don't like this place very much.  Lots of crime here, too. People up in Scotland are generally nicer than here.